Analyst Coverage

The analysts listed below actively cover ING.

Company Name E-mail
ABN Amro Jan Willem Knoll janwillem.knoll@nl.abnamro.com
Autonomous Research Farquhar Murray fmurray@autonomous-research.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael van Wegen michael.vanwegen@baml.com
Barclays Capital
Jeremy Sigee
Kiri Vijayarajah
jeremy.sigee@barcap.com
kiri.vijayarajah@barcap.com
Berenberg James Chappell james.chappell@berenberg.com
Citi
Andrew Coombs
Farooq Hanif
andrew.coombs@citi.com
farooq.hanif@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Richard Burden richard.burden@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank David Lock david.lock@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Francois Boissin francois.boissin@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Martin Leitgeb martin.leitgeb@gs.com
HSBC Steven Haywood steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
Jefferies International Ltd Omar Fall ofall@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan
Ashik Musaddi
Sofie Peterzens
ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
sofie.c.peterzens@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Matthias de Wit matthias.dewit@kbcsecurities.be
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods William Hawkins whawkins@kbw.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Benoit Pétrarque benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
Mediobanca Alain Tchibozo alain.tchibozo@mediobanca.co.uk
Morgan Stanley David Andrich david.andrich@morganstanley.com
Oddo et Cie Nicolas Jacob njacob@oddo.fr
Petercam Tom van Kempen tom.vankempen@petercam.be
Rabobank Cor Kluis cor.kluis@rabobank.com
RBC Capital Markets
Gordon Aitken
Anke Reingen
gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
anke.reingen@rbccm.com
Societe Generale Philip Richards philip.richards@sgcib.com
UBS
Anton Kryachok
Nick Davey
anton-a.kryachok@ubs.com
nick.davey@ubs.com

Last modified: 07 April 2014

Back to top