Analyst Coverage

The analysts listed below actively cover ING.

 
Company Name E-mail
ABN Amro Jan Willem Knoll janwillem.knoll@nl.abnamro.com
Autonomous Research Farquhar Murray fmurray@autonomous-research.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Tarik El Mejjad tarik.el_mejjad@baml.com
Barclays Capital Jeremy Sigee
Kiri Vijayarajah
jeremy.sigee@barcap.com
kiri.vijayarajah@barcap.com
Berenberg James Chappell james.chappell@berenberg.com
Citi Andrew Coombs andrew.coombs@citi.com
Deutsche Bank David Lock david.lock@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Guillaume Tiberghien guillaume.tiberghien@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Pawel Dziedzic pawel.dziedzic@gs.com
HSBC Bank Robin Down robin.down@hsbcib.com
J.P. Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Matthias de Wit matthias.dewit@kbcsecurities.be
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Jean-Pierre Lambert jplambert@kbw.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Benoit Pétrarque benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
Mediobanca Robin van den Broek robin.vandenbroek@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Bruce Hamilton bruce.hamilton@morganstanley.com
Natixis Alex Koagne alex.koagne@natixis.com
Nomura Matthew Clark matthew.clark@nomura.com
Oddo et Cie Julie Legrand jlegrand@oddo.fr
Rabobank Cor Kluis cor.kluis@rabobank.com
RBC Capital Markets Anke Reingen anke.reingen@rbccm.com
Santander Patrick Lee patrick.lee@gruposantander.com
SNS Securities Marcell Houben marcell.houben@snssecurities.nl
Societe Generale Philip Richards philip.richards@sgcib.com
S&P Capital IQ Equity Research William Howlett william_howlett@spcapitaliq.com
UBS Anton Kryachok anton-a.kryachok@ubs.com
Back to top