Analyst Coverage

... min read Listen

To the best of our knowledge, the following sell-side analysts actively cover ING:

Company Name E-mail
ABN Amro Cor Kluis cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
Autonomous Research Farquhar Murray fmurray@autonomous-research.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Tarik El Mejjad tarik.el_mejjad@baml.com
Berenberg James Chappell james.chappell@berenberg.com
Citigroup Stefan Nedialkov stefan.nedialkov@citi.com
Credit Suisse Marcell Houben marcell.houben@credit-suisse.com
Degroof Petercam Bart Jooris ba.jooris@degroofpetercam.com
Deutsche Bank Benjamin Goy benjamin.goy@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Alicia Chung alicia.chung@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Pawel Dziedzic pawel.dziedzic@gs.com
HSBC Bank Robin Down robin.down@hsbcib.com
J.P. Morgan Sofie Peterzens  
Jefferies Maxence Le Gouvello Du Timat
Martina Matouskova
mlegouvello@jefferies.com
mmatouskova@jefferies.com
KBC Securities Matthias de Wit matthias.dewit@kbcsecurities.be
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Jean-Pierre Lambert jplambert@kbw.com
Kempen Bart Horsten bart.horsten@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Benoit Petrarque bpetrarque@keplercheuvreux.com
Macquarie Vardhman Jain vardhman.jain@macquarie.com
MainFirst Matthew Clark matthew.clark@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca Robin van den Broek robin.vandenbroek@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Bruce Hamilton bruce.hamilton@morganstanley.com
Natixis Alex Koagne alex.koagne@natixis.com
Oddo et Cie Jean Sassus jsassus@oddo.fr
RBC Capital Markets Anke Reingen anke.reingen@rbccm.com
Redburn Nick Davey nick.davey@redburn.com
Santander Jose Coll josema.coll@gruposantander.com
Societe Generale Geoff Dawes
Phelbe Pace
geoff.dawes@sgcib.com
phelbe.pace@sgcib.com
UBS Lorraine Quoirez lorraine.quoirez@ubs.com

Note: This list is provided for informational purposes only. It may not be complete and is subject to change, but ING undertakes no obligation to update this list. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts and their respective brokerage firms are not opinions, forecasts or predictions of ING or its management. By providing the list above, ING does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Copies of reports by any of the analysts listed must be obtained directly from the analysts or their firms. ING does not distribute such reports.

Back to top